Out of Control (Fears)

Dan Jasone, 2012

alternative electronic music


01. Out of Control

02. Outta Control (cyber mode)

Everything it scares you wanna hide you wanna die

You need the answers but you'll never know the truth

Everything inside it fuckin' scares it fuckin' burns

You wanna hide you wanna die forget the rules

Dan Jasone

Latest Releases

Latest News

Follow me